Better make it tomorrow evening because goddamn do I need to go to bed since I've got fuckearly work in the morning and I will literally be passing out the moment I get home (NAPS ARE MY GODSEND). But evening/night I should be free!
Works for me! I have a similar early work schedule myself. Which... reminds me I need to be awake in less than 6 hours, so I should take off myself. |D;; Well, whenever we're both back online, we can hash out the details and get it posted!
no subject
no subject
Congratulations~! How does tomorrow afternoon-ish sound for a double-intropost? :3
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
WHERE IS THAT THESAURUS THEY NEED TO ADOPT IT LIKE NOW.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject