Sonic Hedgehog (
speedsby) wrote in
itsjustooc2012-03-11 10:43 am
+1 Hedgehog ~Blue Streak Speeds By~
Hiya, the name's Jenn and I've been lurking around this game for a long while. I once reserved this brat a long time ago, but real life kicked me in the head and now I'm stable enough to app him here!
Say hello to Sonic from SatAM. He's not a patient hedgehog, has a strong love for chili dogs and can play guitar quite well.
The quickest way to get a hold of me would be through my gmail account:
djtifaheart[at]gmail[dot]com
A quick note:
Sunday, Monday and Tuesdays: My husband and I typically go out with a friend of ours for gaming night, this could fall on either day (not all three). Gaming nights tend to last for five to six hours so chances are, I won't be around one night of the week. Tentative plans are in for tonight, so I may not intro Sonic until tomorrow, we'll see what happens.
Thank you for having me aboard~! Hope to get to know you guys better.
Say hello to Sonic from SatAM. He's not a patient hedgehog, has a strong love for chili dogs and can play guitar quite well.
The quickest way to get a hold of me would be through my gmail account:
djtifaheart[at]gmail[dot]com
A quick note:
Sunday, Monday and Tuesdays: My husband and I typically go out with a friend of ours for gaming night, this could fall on either day (not all three). Gaming nights tend to last for five to six hours so chances are, I won't be around one night of the week. Tentative plans are in for tonight, so I may not intro Sonic until tomorrow, we'll see what happens.
Thank you for having me aboard~! Hope to get to know you guys better.

no subject
Welcome aboard! I'm Saria and I play Iron Liz, 90s Kid, and Saria. I suspect 90s Kid will be all over this hedgehog when you intro him 8D
no subject
Break the fourth wall? By all means, feel free to!
Saria! Granted, OoT isn't my favorite Zelda, I still loved her. I get weird looks whenever I mention A Link to the Past as my favorite (though, it's tied with Twilight Princess now).
no subject
no subject
LTTP was my first Zelda in the series, so it tends to be my favorite. I once speed-ran the game and was clocked two hours and twenty minutes? Dunno, but it's been years since I did that.
With Twilight Princess, it's the Link+Wolf combo that got me to love the game, it just worked out so well.
no subject
I'm kind of ashamed, I've never beaten it without a game genie. But dammit I am trying now. I should get back into the game I started in fact, I was LPing it but that was proving disastrous so I should just play it XD
Twilight Princess is just fun ♥ I used to play Midna at Flamingo Heights many years ago.
no subject
Midna! I once played her too a long time ago.
no subject
I'm Jule with MakubeX from GetBackers, Princess Luna from My Little Pony, Kotetsu from Tiger and Bunny, aaaaaaaand someone who I'll be introducing soonish. ^^ Welcome!
no subject
Ponies! Props for playing Luna. I have plans on apping Dash next. I know nothing about the other fandoms.
Thank ya!
no subject
no subject
S'okay, heck, I still love The X-Files, despite it being done and over with. Ditto with the Mother games.
I am guilty of loving the popular fandoms too, Kingdom Heats, Sonic & Final Fantasy.
no subject
I like 'em, too, but never really played anyone from them. ^^;
no subject
no subject
no subject
Kingdom Hearts and Sonic are my top two fandoms so I'm thrilled to see a huge KH cast around here. Happy 10th anniversary KH series.
I don't think I have any questions yet, but I'll be sure to poke ya on that.
no subject
no subject
I personally got into the Kingdom Hearts fandom in 2005, a few months before II was released. Dream Drop Distance is looking nice, glad to see Sora back for this release!
no subject
Funny, I also got into it just a little bit before CoM came out. And yes, soooo looking forward to 3D!
no subject
Hello, hello~ I'm Kei, and I play Xion and Namine from Kingdom Hearts.
no subject
Hello~ Xion! Man, I can remember not knowing what to make of her at first. Props to ya for playing her.
no subject
XD I love both of them to bits. Sonic is awesome, but has a personality that I think would be difficult for me to play, so props for playing him.
no subject
XD Xion turned out okay in the end of the game, I was a little baffled by her during my first run through. I like most of the KH characters as a whole though. Haha, thank ya!
no subject
Heya, I'm Greta and I play Isa and Vanitas
no subject
Heya~ Man, Birth By Sleep was incredible, funtimes with Isa, Lea and Vanitas.
no subject
I never really expected to like Isa as much as I did, since I never really liked Saix.
no subject
Saix... lol... random fact:
Saix's voice actor also voices:
Jade Curtiss (Tales of the Abyss)
Shadow the Hedgehog (starting with Generations and Break Free)
I lol'ed hard once the new VA's were announced for the Sonic cast.
I don't remember liking Saix myself since that battle from II was hard.
no subject
no subject
*ahem* Hi, I'm Fox and I play Link (from Skyward Sword) and Roxas.
no subject
Hiya~ I think I remember seeing you around on LJ before (djtifabal was me). Man oh man, I need to finish Skyward Sword. I think Generations ate me.
no subject
Guh, I have Generations, but I haven't gotten around to playing it yet. Kingdom Hearts is kind of eating my brain right now.
no subject
I have the PS3/3DS versions of the game myself. Doing a series replay of Kingdom Hearts?
no subject
I have the 3DS version. And yes, yes I am.
no subject
WITH THE DASH
AND THE DASHING HEDGEHOG
DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE
no subject